Nendoroid Petite Puella Magi Madoka Magica Announcement! (via Mikatan’s Blog | English Version)

I saw this last night with the help of my friend Anthony after he was showing me some of Mikatan’s blog regarding the 1/1 scale Kyubey. Now that Good Smile Company’s landing page shows the Puella Magi Madoka Magica quintet in full color, we get to see some details of their yet-to-be-released Nendoroid Petite series for this show. What do I have to say about all this?

“Shut up and take my money!!!”

Well, not really, but I’m still really excited about GSC’s decision to make these. I’d say the details on the Petite line are *almost* up to par with their Nendoroid counterparts, and I think that’s really good judging by their size differences. And if they’re anything like their past Petite series like my most recent Katanagatari set, then the Madoka Magica girls should also be pose-able to a certain, acceptable extent.

I would probably still prefer the original Nendoroid since all we’re missing is Sayaka and Kyouko. Any Madoka fans looking to get either version or, if you’re dedicated enough, both?

Nendoroid Petite Puella Magi Madoka Magica Announcement! Those of you who visited the GSC yesterday or today would have seen this! You might be wondering a few things! “Who are they?”, “Are they Nendoroids?” “Nendo Petites?” “Show me more!!”, and perhaps a few other things – but let me clear up a few things for you! Nendoroid Petite Puella Magi Madoka Magica! How could something this incredible be announced just before WonFes!!! I managed to grab these unpainted models of them, so we can take a quick l … Read More

via Mikatan’s Blog | English Version

Leave a Reply

