Arigatou

Iwate Omiyage - Arigato

Iwate omiyage – Arigato. Percentage of proceeds went to the town of Iwate, Japan to continue to help its residents rebuild its culture and community. I decided to purchase one during my volunteer efforts in Japan to show my support, as well as remind myself daily of how grateful I am for my family, friends, and loved ones.

Let it be known that these three faces are what represent the the attitude resurgence of this blog for the upcoming Fall 2012 anime season, as well as several photography projects I have been putting on hold for eventual release. My momentum is kicking back up, and I’ll be posting here (albeit in different ways than before) some of the more recent adventures I’ve been having. It always seems that when the train begins to travel, the travel starts to slow to a stop; this week is my attempt at turning all of that around and starting that train back up again.

So to all of my past and future readers, fans and followers of my photography and anime blog posts: arigatou!

One thought on “Arigatou

Leave a Reply

