Genelle & Peter, Engaged! (And Now Married), 9.9.2012

August and September marked my turning a year older and the announcement of a wedding in the wings. With lots of change going on, I was starting to wonder once more where my photography was going. I’m glad that I was able to explore my creative process once more and discover through this wonderful couple just the type of intimate photography I like: fun, spontaneous, colorful, happy, playful; but most important of all – casual. This couple had all of that and more. I’m proud of the results we had with this session, and I can’t wait for other opportunities with this couple. They helped push my thought process a little further and reminded me of just how awesome love is.

Congratulations, Genelle & Peter!

And last but not least, a foodie shot!!

More photos from the engagement shoot can be found on my flickr page here.

Leave a Reply

